top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturethoughtsofawoman1111

The Scary "Am I Going Crazy Part" Of Starting Something New

"Here's to the crazy ones, the misfits, the rebels, the troublemakers, the round pegs in the square holes.... the ones who sees things differently - they're not fond of the rules.... You can quote them, glorify or vilify them, but the only thing you can't do is ignore them because they change things.....They push the human race forward, and while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius, because the people who are crazy enough to think that they can change the world, are the ones who do." - Steve Jobs


That is one of the quotes I love that comes out of the motivational video of Steve Jobs; "The best marketing advice ever by Steve Jobs." Being on the journey I'm on now needs a lot of motivation and positive thinking. Starting up your own business on a full time basis is no joke and it isn't for the faint hearted. I won't lie I already have a plan B, if plan A fails. With all my positivity and motivational quotes and videos, my ego mind keeps on finding a way to highlight the negatives, the what ifs the can nots. Man the ego mind can be a party pooper at times. But I still love mine dearly, because it can get me out of some not so pretty "Don't mess with me!" or "Don't mess with my...." situations.


Some days I do go no Nadine, maybe you're just crazy, you're totally bonkers my dear child for thinking the things you do and feeling the things you do. Not to mention the dreams and visions I have. I call them evolution dreams, but that's another blog post for another day.


I've been on the Spiritual journey for so long now and I still have those days when I have to pull myself towards myself, because it feels like I can lose myself at any given moment as negative thoughts, fears, doubts and insecurities creep up on me. The moment my anxiety starts acting up I know that it is time for me to breath and relax and to let my Spirit Guides know that I'll take their call and receive their messages the moment I enter into the 5D (Spiritual Realm) that is when I relax and surrender. Being my own Boss in the physical realm, doesn't mean I can stop being God's Spiritual Worrier now can it! Before I had no idea what was actually going on when it first happened to me, before my spiritual awakening. There's nothing more scary than having a panic attack because you didn't know you have the spiritual gift of seeing visions. That too I will leave for my eBook about The spiritual gifts we were given. In it I will go deeper into all the kinds of spiritual gifts people have. That eBook will require a lot of research, because there's actually a lot of spiritual gifts that people have that we don't even know about.


So the next time you feel crazy and feel like you're world is falling apart, remember this quote if you forget all the other stuff I bubbled about in this blog. That quote normally helps me to reprogram my mind, focus and laugh at myself a bit when I overthink; "You're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret. All the best people are." - Quoted out of the movie; Alice In Wonderland.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page