top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturethoughtsofawoman1111

My Very First Natural Product Review.

Rice Water....


I started using rice water for my hair about a year ago. I have to say I can't go a day without it. Since the beginning on the year I started going natural and I actually miss my baby hair. Back when it was curly on its own. Now I have to curl it myself to get a curled look.


The rice water helped my hair heal again from all the harsh chemicals I used over the years. It is amazing how being on my Spiritual Journey made me realise all the natural beauty God already blessed me with. That I don't need artificial products to look my best as a Divine Feminine. Everything God blessed me with, mind body and soul, is all I need to be my True Authentic Self. I hope you all feel that way and if you don't feel that way about yourself yet, I hope and pray that you soon will. Self- Love Is Always Essential.


The benefits of using rice water for your hair is:

- Detangles your hair.

- Makes your hair smoother.

- Makes your hair stronger.

- Helps your hair grow.


How to make rice water for your hair:

- Rinse and strain your rice to remove any dirt.

- Mix the strained rice in a medium-sized bowl with clean water, mix until water becomes cloudy.

- Let the rice with water stand for 24hours.

- Strain the rice and only use the water.

- Put the water you strained in the fridge until you're ready to use it.

- Fill a small container, like a travel-sized shampoo bottle or a small jar, with the water for application. - Keep the rest in your fridge to use as a rinse off or to top up your small container.


Leave a comment below telling me about the natural product you use for your hair.....


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page